Our Board

Chatham Savannah Authority for the Homeless Officer and Board Member Directory

Executive Board Members

Julian Miller

Board Chair

Tim Blanco

Vice Chair

Toby Browne


Janet Kniss


Jimmy Smith

Chair Elect


Kurtis Purtee

Nelle Bordeaux

Jenny Gentry

Darnell Johnson

Sharon Hill

Meg Heap

Jennifer Davenport

Vernon Jones

Pastor Charles Roberson

Jeff Rayno

Jimmy Smith

John Powers

Jacqueline Awe

Tom Taylor

Dr. Rena Douse

Rabbi Robert Haas

Learn More About Homelessness

Learn More About Homelessness

Learn more about homelessness

in Savannah and Chatham County


Get Involved Now

Get Involved Now

Find out how you can make a difference